Public Ticket Sale

Aladdin Ticket Sales
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Peterhead Community Theatre
10am (Doors Open at 9:45am)


This year we will be holding a ticket sales event in Peterhead Community Theatre at 10am on Saturday 3rd November. We will be operating a number system on the day and orders will be processed on a first come, first serve basis. Tickets are £10 and will be capped at a maximum of 6 per person (aged 12+).

Please note, strict terms and conditions apply:

Performances
Thursday 6th December – 7pm Evening
Friday 7th December – 7pm Evening
Saturday 8th December – 2pm Matinee
Saturday 8th December – 7pm Evening
Sunday 9th December – 2pm Matinee
Sunday 9th December – 7pm Evening
Tuesday 11th December – 7pm Evening
Wednesday 12th December – 7pm Evening
Thursday 13th December – 7pm Evening
Friday 14th December – 7pm Evening
Saturday 15th December – 2pm Matinee
Saturday 15th December – 7pm Evening